Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ella Ms. Ella
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Robinet de douche > Robinet de douche thermostatique

Robinet de douche thermostatique

Catégorie de produit de Robinet de douche thermostatique, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Robinet de douche thermostatique, Robinet de douche thermostatique à une manette fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Robinet de douche thermostatique de salle de bains R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Chine Robinet de douche thermostatique Fournisseurs

Mitigeur de douche hermétique HIDEEP T , toujours à la bonne température pour un maximum de confort et de sécurité.

Les mitigeurs de douche hermostatiques disposent d'un thermostat intégré qui contrôle la température de l'eau, ce qui signifie que la température de l'eau n'est pas affectée par d'autres facteurs pouvant affecter l'eau de la douche, comme un lave-linge ou une personne la vanne thermostatique HIDEEP est équipée d'une butée de température intégrée pour éviter les brûlures accidentelles.


HIDEEP nouveau système intégré rend l' installation du mitigeur thermostatique mural plus facile , même avant le labourage ou plsdter eorkd et permet le réglage de la valve de l'évidement de paroi. Un système sûr qui proteste le mélangeur contre les débris et donne un accès facile pour l'entretien et le remplacement des cartouches et du filtre.


La dernière génération de mitigeurs de douche thermostatiques est équipée d'un dispositif de sécurité supplémentaire. Grâce à la nouvelle technologie, qui sépare la surface métallique du mélangeur de l'écoulement de l'eau chaude, le mélangeur n'atteindra jamais la température d'ébouillantage à l'extérieur, même en cas d'utilisation à haute température.

1. 38 ℃ sûr et confortable, garantit une plus grande sécurité en maintenant la température de l'eau constante avec plus de précision.

2. Temps de réaction très rapide et équilibre de température.

3. Comme souligné, le mélangeur thermostatique n'a qu'un point de température minimum plus élevé que les autres mélangeurs.

Profitez mélangeur de douche thermostatique , profiter de nouveau style de vie.

thermostatic

HIDEEP Product line

Kitchen faucet

Basin faucet

Thermostatic shower faucet

Wall-mounted shower faucet

Floor drain

Bathroom accessories

 HIDEEP Product Information

Product description

Shower faucet

Brand name

HIDEEP

Material

Brass main body and zinc alloy handle

Material analysis

Cu≥59%

Air pressure testing

0.6 Mpa

The thickness of chrome plating

Nickel>8um Chrome>0.2um

Salt spray test

24 hours

Water flow

Bath/Shower Mixer≥18L/min,

Cartridge life time

300,000 times open and close

Quality guarantee

5 Years quality guarantee

Certification

ISO9001, CE

OEM and ODM

Acceptable

Installation mode  

Wall-mounted

Function  

Hot/cold water mixer

LED thermostatic shower faucetThermostatic shower mixerbody jet thermostatic shower set Digital theromstatic shower faucet0102 En hiver, peu importe si les adultes ou les enfants sont très tourmentés à se laver et même ne veulent pas toucher à l'eau du tout. Cependant, nous devons toujours nous laver les mains et les visages pour la propreté. Par conséquent, le robinet thermostatique est devenu le grand évangile de l'utilisation de l'eau en hiver. Le robinet thermostatique a une cartouche thermostatique intégrée qui peut ajuster automatiquement l'eau froide et chaude. Ainsi, la température de l'eau peut être maintenue aux paramètres définis et le débit d'eau peut répondre aux besoins des différents utilisateurs.

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ella Ms. Ella
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Shower Faucet > Thermostatic Shower Faucet

Thermostatic Shower Faucet

Product categories of Thermostatic Shower Faucet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Thermostatic Shower Faucet, Single Handle Thermostatic Shower Faucet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bathroom Thermostatic Shower Faucet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Thermostatic Shower Faucet Suppliers

HIDEEP Thermostatic Shower Mixers, always the right temperature for utmost convenience and safty.

Thermostatic shower mixers have a build-in thermostat which controle the temperature of the water, this means that the water temperature is unaffected by other factors which may effect water supply to the shower, such as a washing machine or someone flushing a toilet, the HIDEEP thermostatic valve features a built-in temperature stop to prevent accidental scalding.


HIDEEP new built-in system makes installation of the wall-mounted thermostatic mixer easier even before tilling or plsdter eorkd and allows for the adjustment of the valve of the wall recess. A safe system that protests the mixer from debris and gives easy access for the maintenance and replacement of the cartridges and filter.


The latest generation of thermostatic shower mixers are equipped with an additional safety device. Thanks to the new technology, which keeps the mixer's metallic surface separate from the flow of the hot water, the mixer will never reach a scalding temperature externally, even when using high temperature.

1. 38℃ safe and comfortable, guarantees greater safety maintaining the water temperature constant with more accuracy.

2. Very fast reaction time and temperature balance.

3. As highlighted, the thermostatic mixer has only one minimum higher temperature point in comparison with the other mixers.

Enjoy Thermostatic shower mixer, enjoy new lifestyle.

thermostatic

HIDEEP Product line

Kitchen Faucet

Basin Faucet

Thermostatic Shower Faucet

Wall-mounted Shower Faucet

Floor Drain

Bathroom Accessories

HIDEEP Product Information

Product description

Shower faucet

Brand name

HIDEEP

Material

Brass main body and zinc alloy handle

Material analysis

Cu≥59%

Air pressure testing

0.6 Mpa

The thickness of chrome plating

Nickel>8um Chrome>0.2um

Salt spray test

24 hours

Water flow

Bath/Shower Mixer≥18L/min,

Cartridge life time

300,000 times open and close

Quality guarantee

5 Years quality guarantee

Certification

ISO9001, CE

OEM and ODM

Acceptable

Installation mode

Wall-mounted

Function

Hot/cold water mixer

LED thermostatic shower faucetThermostatic shower mixerbody jet thermostatic shower set Digital theromstatic shower faucet0102In winter, no matter whether adults or children are very torment to wash up and even don't want to touch water at all. However, we still need to wash hands and faces for cleanliness. Therefore, thermostatic faucet has become the great gospel of water use in winter. The thermostatic faucet has a built-in thermostatic cartridge which can automatically adjust the cold and hot water. So that the water temperature can be maintained at the set parameters and water flow can meet the needs of different users.

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry